2019 OFficers at Third

GOVERNING ELDERS

Class of 2019    Phone                   Email
Mike Armstrong  | 804-437-3687 | marmstrongent@aol.com
Heidi Little           | 804-677-4121   | hrmetcalf@gmail.com
Jennifer Parham | 804-218-516   | jenniferparham@yahoo.com
Steve Tyler          | 804-240-6752   | styler1115@gmail.com

Class of 2020
Jimey Ames         | 804-740-2906 |  jeames@vcu.edu
Allene Brown*     | 804-441-1668   |  allenedbrown@gmail.com
Fritz Kling            | 804-714-4066   | fkling@deboerfoundation.org
David Skove       | 804-357-9421    | dskove@aol.com

Class of 2021
Mary Damon      | 804-389-1836      |   merryoh@gmail.com
Ward Marstiller  | 804-937-8005     |   wmarstiller@emrochandkilduff.com
Bill Mims            | 804-347-4185       |   billmims7@gmail.com
Mark Sprinkle    | 804-683-7383 | marksprinkle@mac.com

*Also serving as Parish Group leaders


DEACONS

Class of 2019                         
Danielle Avula                   
Steve Berg                     
Lila Hiltz                       
Ginger James                     
Robert Luck*                    
Lois Myers         
Noel Raggio   
Buck Rosenberger*    
Emily Sherman    

Class of 2020
Kathy Ames
Joann Armistead
Cristina Brown
Craig Heah
Peyton Jenkins
Kathleen Mills
Nancy Payne
Chris Trible
Carolyn Stiff

Class of 2021
Nancy Bruce
Kim Garrett
Lyric Hassler
Anna Henderson
Cindy Johnson
Denise Lauronzon
Richard Nance*
Connie Rosenberger

*Also serving as Parish Group leaders


TRUSTEES

Class of 2019  
Scott Durham  
Mike Sptizer    
Bill White        

Class of 2020
Virginia Grigg
Keith Henderson
Kirk Vogel

Class of 2021
Boyd Brown
Chuck Rogers
Susan Solomon


SHEPHERDING ELDERS

Shepherding Elders serving as Parish Area Leaders: Information on these Shepherding Elders can be found on their respective Parish Area sections of the interactive Parish Life map.

Shepherding Elders serving as Teachers
Carl Cunningham – Student Ministry            
Jera Cunningham – Student Ministry
Justin Earley – Adult Ministry
Andrew Fuller – Adult Ministry

Shepherding Elders serving as Mission Leaders
Scott Armistead – Christian Medical and Dental Association
Buddy Childress – Needles Eye Ministry
Andrew Fuller – World Horizons and Third Mission Team
Mike Murchie – Crossover Ministries
Andi Redmond – Wednesday Tutoring Ministry
Geoff Stiff – International Cooperating Ministries